Mitsubishi TENSEI AV Raw White Wood Shaft - The Golf Club Trader

Manche en bois blanc brut Mitsubishi TENSEI AV

Prix régulier€142,95
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Poids
Fléchir
  • 2 en stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

La série TENSEI™ AV RAW affine les performances vénérées par les joueurs de TENSEI™ AV Blue et établit une gamme complète d'options d'ajustement. Tous les trois présentent une finition RAW qui révèle le tissage enduit de vapeur d'aluminium (AV) dans la section de la crosse, un indice visible de la stabilité supplémentaire que ce tissage unique offre. Produit en enduisant un tissage extrêmement fin et serré avec de la vapeur d'aluminium dans une chambre scellée sous vide, le tissage enduit AV réduit l'ovalisation de la tige et améliore le transfert d'énergie.

Le TENSEI™ AV RAW White associe des performances modernes à un profil à pointe rigide et à lancement bas. La finition RAW révèle le tissage enduit de vapeur d'aluminium (AV) dans la section de la crosse, un indice visible de la stabilité supplémentaire que ce tissage unique offre. La puissance est transmise directement des mains au ballon pour un vol bas et perçant.

Le TENSEI™ AV RAW White est idéal pour les joueurs plus forts qui souhaitent un vol de balle plus rigide et un lancement plus bas avec une sensation de stabilité et de contrôle accrus tout au long du swing.

Prouvant que leur volonté de perfection technique ne se repose jamais, MCA Golf ajoute un nouveau manche Prototype 2.0 TX-Flex encore plus stable à sa série TENSEI ™ AV RAW White.  Le nouveau design, qui remplace l'ancien TENSEI ™ AV RAW White TX-Flex, était l'un des nombreux prototypes examinés au cours du processus de développement et offre finalement une transition meilleure et plus fluide des profils correspondants des S et X aux flex TX dans le Série blanche AV RAW. Alors que la conception initiale du TX a été bien accueillie par les joueurs du Tour lors des premiers semis, le nouveau Prototype 2.0 offre un profil plus puissant, avec une pointe plus rigide et un couple inférieur à 3.0.

Pairs well with

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Austin Yelvington
Thank you!

Always a pleasure doing business with this company!

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Mitsubishi TENSEI AV Raw White Wood Shaft - The Golf Club Trader

Mitsubishi TENSEI AV Raw White Wood Shaft

Regular price $250.00 Sale price$149.99
/

Weight
Flex
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

TENSEI™ AV RAW Series refines the player-revered performance of TENSEI™ AV Blue and establishes a full range of fitting options. All three feature a RAW finish that reveals the Aluminum Vapor (AV) Coated Weave in the butt section, a visible cue of the added stability this unique weave provides. Produced by coating an extremely thin and tight weave with aluminum vapor in a vacuum-sealed chamber, the AV Coated Weave reduces shaft ovaling and improve energy transfer.

TENSEI™ AV RAW White blends modern performance with a stiff-tip, low-launch profile. The RAW finish reveals the Aluminum Vapor (AV) Coated Weave in the butt section, a visible cue of the added stability this unique weave provides. Power transfers straight from the hands through the ball for a low, piercing flight.

TENSEI™ AV RAW White is best for stronger players who want a stiffer-tipped, lower-launching ball flight with a feeling of greater stability and control throughout the swing.

Proving that their drive for engineering perfection never rests MCA Golf is adding a new, even more stable Prototype 2.0 TX-Flex shaft to their TENSEI™ AV RAW White Series.  The new design, which replaces the previous TENSEI™ AV RAW White TX-Flex, was one of several prototypes vetted during the development process and ultimately provides a better, smoother transition from the matching profiles of the S and X to the TX flexes within the AV RAW White Series.  While the initial TX design was well-received by Tour players during early seeding, the new Prototype 2.0 provides a more powerful profile, with a stiffer tip and sub-3.0 torque.

Shaft Name Flex Length (in) Weight (g) Tip O.D. (in) Kick Pt.
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 65 S 46 66 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 65 X 46 69 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 65 TX 46 67 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 65 Prototype 2.0 TX 46 69 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 75 S 46 75 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 75 X 46 77 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 75 TX 46 79 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 75 Prototype 2.0 TX 46 79 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 85 S 46 87 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 85 X 46 88 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 85 TX 46 88 0.335 HIGH
TENSEI™ AV RAW White 85 Prototype 2.0 TX 46 89 0.335 HIGH

 

Mitsubishi TENSEI AV Raw White Tip Trimming Guide

Driver 3 Wood 5 Wood 7 Wood 9 Wood
0" 0.5" 0.75" 1" 1"

Pairs well with

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Austin Y.
Thank you!

Always a pleasure doing business with this company!

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Similar Products